Sonic Sushi: Summer XVI

by Nick Arcade

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




Honor Roll Gang Presents:
The continuation of Nick Arcade's Sonic Sushi Instrumental series
Sonic Sushi: Summer XVI
22 beats produced & compiled by Nick Arcade

All tracks arranged/produced/chopped by Nick Arcade

Cover Art design & photography by Nick Arcade

Sonic Sushi: Summer XVI Track listing:

Side A:
1. Frdm
2. Avlnches
3. Snshine
4. SuperNgs
5. Ugly Ppl
6. Buttr
7. Smmr Brz
8. Dlmte
9. Clifrnia
10. Old Wrld
11. Hlf Crzy
12. Brk Brd

Side B
13. Supr Sushi Extended
14. Bssa Nva
15. Evn Stvn
16. Gt A Grp
17. Mving On
18. Thnk U
19. A Sng Fr Selena
20. Gt Yr $$$
21. Flx Lthr
22. Vlln's Endng


released August 16, 2016

To all of those who have inspired me along the way and continue to inspire me thank you.



all rights reserved


Nick Arcade Chicago, Illinois

Hip Hop Producer/Emcee hailing from the suburbs of Chicago, IL His sound is akin to his style of dress which is eclectic and layered. Arcade is adept at Infusing his love for 90's hip hop with modern sounds to create his genre bending signature sound.

contact / help

Contact Nick Arcade

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code